tri3

Meet Our Team

Northgate Industries Ltd. History: See How We Got Our Start

Executive Team

President – Cheryl Watt

Vice President – Kevin Watt

Director of Operations – JD Lavender

Chief Financial Officer – Amy Gaucher, CA

Director Sales and Marketing - Ali Salman

Sales Team

Nicole Danyluk – Office Space Rentals/Sales
ndanyluk@northgateindustries.com

Dustin Kostiw – Permanent Modular Sales & Marketing Manager, Office Space Rentals/Sales
dkostiw@northgateindustries.com

Dean Mandryk – Permanent Modular Sales Rep
British Columbia 778-581-2761
dmandryk@northgateindustries.com

Alex Verde – Senior Business Development Representative
Camp and Industrial Sales
averde@northgateindustries.com

Nathan Nagle – Industrial Modular Leasing & Sales
780-271-0150nnagle@northgateindustries.com

Service

Project Team

James Fell – Pre-Construction Manager

Jim Miske – Estimating Manager

Randy Pozniak – CET
Project Manager

Gareth Treadwell – Project Manager gtreadwell@northgateindustries.com

Ready to work together?

We offer new, used and custom made modular buildings in a wide range of sizes and styles. Our experienced sales staff will work closely with you to understand your unique requirements and your budget.